Love-Leigh Thoughts and Ideas

31 days of Halloween days 12 & 13

Posted on: October 13, 2010

Sorry this is late ! 

Day 12:

 My Top  5 favorite Halloween party songs :

5.)Adams Family Theme song

4.) The Ghostbuster’s Theme song

3.) Black Magic Woman -Santana

2.) Thriller – Michael Jackson

1.) The monster mash ( I could play this song year round )

Day 13 ! Trick-or-Treat !

I thought I would tell you what kind of candy we plan on passing out this year ! ( If we don’t eat it all before Trick-or-Treat comes !  ) 

So far we have :

kitkats and Reeses  cups ( We are minus one bag of kitkats . I put some out in a Halloween bowl for “visitors ” but Ryan and I are “visitors” to the candy bowl every time we pass it right? )   Ryan and I vowed when we bought our home that we would ALWAYS pass out the “good” candy.

What do you pass out for Trick-or-Treat? I am open to suggestions 🙂 I always thought it was fun when I got stickers or a pencil trick-or-treating !

Leave a Reply

  • None
  • Camille: I have Adele 21 although I have yet to listen to it. Beatles Revolver Rocks - hard! The weekend was rough. It snowed and snowed but we did watch the
  • Andrea: I love ALDI. I am always very happy with their prices. :)
  • Camille Dumas Davis: I have every album you listed. 'All we are saying is give peace a chance.' - John Lennon "Hi' Apollo" Love and Cheers, Camille

Categories

