Love-Leigh Thoughts and Ideas

Vintage Swap !

Posted on: October 3, 2010

I am so happy to be apart of the vintage swaphttp://vintageswaps.blogspot.com/  ! I love to get mail and it’s always fun to be on the hunt for things to send to your swap partner .  This time I was paired up with Lise from :  http://inthepurplehouse.blogspot.com/    She sent me some very wonderful things !  A flat sheet and look at all of those buttons !

 A table-cloth . I love the colors in it . It reminds me of spring !

 Lace trims and Bias tape. And look at that floral trim ! I can’t wait to put that to good use 🙂

 And look at this robins egg blue creamer . It needs its very own shelf in my kitchen. Maybe this will be used as the inspiration for when we re-do our kitchen  . I love this color .

Thank you so much Lise ! I love everything !

1 Response to "Vintage Swap !"

I’m so glad you like it! I have that blue creamer myself, and love it, too. And when I bought you that floral trim, I bought some for myself, too (couldn’t resist!). Thanks for swapping!

Leave a Reply

  • None
  • Camille: I have Adele 21 although I have yet to listen to it. Beatles Revolver Rocks - hard! The weekend was rough. It snowed and snowed but we did watch the
  • Andrea: I love ALDI. I am always very happy with their prices. :)
  • Camille Dumas Davis: I have every album you listed. 'All we are saying is give peace a chance.' - John Lennon "Hi' Apollo" Love and Cheers, Camille

Categories

