Love-Leigh Thoughts and Ideas

The 31 days of Halloween day 3

Posted on: October 3, 2010

LadyBug’s Halloween costume from last year. This was going to be her costume again this year but it got lost in the move from my Mom’s house to here .

2 Responses to "The 31 days of Halloween day 3"

What is LADY GOING TO BE THIS YEAR?

I have no Idea ! I don’t really want to buy anything ….. I hope I get really creative soon and figure something out !

Leave a Reply

  • None
  • Camille: I have Adele 21 although I have yet to listen to it. Beatles Revolver Rocks - hard! The weekend was rough. It snowed and snowed but we did watch the
  • Andrea: I love ALDI. I am always very happy with their prices. :)
  • Camille Dumas Davis: I have every album you listed. 'All we are saying is give peace a chance.' - John Lennon "Hi' Apollo" Love and Cheers, Camille

Categories

