Love-Leigh Thoughts and Ideas

The 31 days of Halloween ~ Day 1

Posted on: October 1, 2010

Today kicks off the 31 days of Halloween , and I could not be more excited about it  ! I told Ryan that I would wait until October 1st to decorate the house so tonight’s the night ! Today I thought I would share with you a picture of Ryan and I passing candy out at my Mom’s house 2 years ago .

2 Responses to "The 31 days of Halloween ~ Day 1"

I’ll bet you’re excited to pass out candy this year for the first time in your new home!

I know October is your favorite month so I know you are excited.Can’t wait to see what you make this month!

Leave a Reply

  • None
  • Camille: I have Adele 21 although I have yet to listen to it. Beatles Revolver Rocks - hard! The weekend was rough. It snowed and snowed but we did watch the
  • Andrea: I love ALDI. I am always very happy with their prices. :)
  • Camille Dumas Davis: I have every album you listed. 'All we are saying is give peace a chance.' - John Lennon "Hi' Apollo" Love and Cheers, Camille

Categories

