Love-Leigh Thoughts and Ideas

The 31 Days Of Halloween !

Posted on: September 29, 2010

I am really excited about this and I’ll need you to hold me to it ! I LOVE HALLOWEEN ! So this year to celebrate our first Halloween in our home I thought I would do the 31 days of Halloween on my blog! Each day I will show a Halloween decoration, craft, or recipe to count down to Halloween ! I have been kicking this idea around for about a week . And I finally decided to go for it ! So Starting this Friday  I will (hopefully) post something Halloween related everyday in October !

2 Responses to "The 31 Days Of Halloween !"

Ahh! Yay! I’m so excited to see/read about them! I think we both know how much we both love Halloween.. 🙂 and I LOVE this idea!!

Happy prepping-for-Halloween!

Just wanted to let you know I posted about the swap. 🙂
http://inthepurplehouse.blogspot.com/2010/09/summer-vintage-swap-recieved.html

Leave a Reply

  • None
  • Camille: I have Adele 21 although I have yet to listen to it. Beatles Revolver Rocks - hard! The weekend was rough. It snowed and snowed but we did watch the
  • Andrea: I love ALDI. I am always very happy with their prices. :)
  • Camille Dumas Davis: I have every album you listed. 'All we are saying is give peace a chance.' - John Lennon "Hi' Apollo" Love and Cheers, Camille

Categories

