Love-Leigh Thoughts and Ideas

I wanted to create a new blog for my “new” life !  Ryan and I got married on August 20th , 2010 in the most wonderful wedding ever !

2 Responses to "New Blog"

It sure was a beautiful wedding! Filled with happiness and excitement for an awesome couple!!

You look beautiful! (And so happy.) Congratulations.

I finally had time to really take a look through the box you sent, and what fun! I especially love the embroidered trims–blueberries are one of my favorite things, and that’ll have to go on a special project for Lucy. And I love the cute vintage notecards! And the lemons…and the “bless this house” plaque…and the many trims…oh, so much potential packed into that box!

Yours should go into the mail on Monday. I’ve finally got it all photographed and will box it up today.

Thanks again!

Leave a Reply

  • None
  • Camille: I have Adele 21 although I have yet to listen to it. Beatles Revolver Rocks - hard! The weekend was rough. It snowed and snowed but we did watch the
  • Andrea: I love ALDI. I am always very happy with their prices. :)
  • Camille Dumas Davis: I have every album you listed. 'All we are saying is give peace a chance.' - John Lennon "Hi' Apollo" Love and Cheers, Camille

Categories

